Connect with us

IPTV Channels

BEST IPTV SERVICE | GEARS TV REVIEW |

Published

on



GEARS TV is $15/month and you get 400+ Channels, Pay-Per-View, NFL Sunday Ticket, NBA League Pass, MLB Extra Innings and NHL Center Ice. Contains APK/App and Android Mobile App. Comes with StreamsRUs. (Movies on Demand)

Signup for GEAR TV

save 10% use code greggles

How to Install GEARS TV APK

Gear I Use to make videos
Camera:
Lens:
Microphone:
Light:
Light Batteries:
Tripod:
Video Editing Software:

Help Support GregglesTV Channel
on Patreon for as little as $1

GregglesTV T-Shirts FOR SALE ON AMAZON!!

Want to Thank me for my hard work and buy me a pizza or a cold soda 🙂
Paypal:
Venmo: @Gregg-OConnell

Website:
Snapchat: GregglesTV
Twitter –
Instagram:
Facebook:

FTC: All opinions on products are true and honest and they are my own.

Continue Reading
39 Comments

39 Comments

  1. mike johnson

    January 30, 2018 at 3:05 pm

    I get gears tv but I didn't know about the vod service. Is that link on their website? Is it possible to attach a link in your description? Thanks.

  2. Tha Duke TechConsumer1 via Twitter

    January 30, 2018 at 3:18 pm

    Great info! Thanks, Greggles!

  3. Drew Harrison

    January 30, 2018 at 3:24 pm

    Very cool. Thanks bro!

  4. james matthews

    January 30, 2018 at 5:27 pm

    No adult! Naw @greggles let me know when they fix that then I will sign up. Isn't settv or nitrotv better?

  5. Abraham Dain

    January 30, 2018 at 6:26 pm

    Is streams r us part of gears tv subscription or do u pay an extra monthly fee?

  6. Luzvel 79 Tiscareno

    January 30, 2018 at 10:32 pm

    Have you seen the new true renders of the s9 and s9+ now beautiful unlike the ones you showed a couple days ago told you they were wrong

  7. Jackie Ardoline

    January 30, 2018 at 10:55 pm

    Do you get the History channel in the USA menu?

  8. Nicholas Cheney

    January 31, 2018 at 12:38 am

    I know they only let u stream one device at a time but can I pay for extra streams without doing 2 or 3 different logins? So can I say I want 3 lines attached to my username and just sign in with that username on each of my 3 devices and not have to worry about if the device my wife is watching is the same username as the device I'm about to start watching on?

  9. Michael Peters

    January 31, 2018 at 1:27 am

    do you have to be on wifi to use this or if you have it on the phone can you use the network?

  10. scotty thompson

    January 31, 2018 at 8:12 am

    cool gears tv iptv service did it work good greg how many cable streaming channels you get

  11. GregglesTV

    January 31, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    Signup for GEAR TV
    https://gearsreloadediptv.com/collections/services?ref=17
    save 10% use code greggles

  12. Jamie B

    February 2, 2018 at 5:45 am

    I clicked on the link to sign up for Gears TV and looked at the channel listing and information about the difference between Gears and Reloaded. I don't see anything about Canada and U.K. channels there. Are they not included now???

  13. Sonia Sanchez

    February 2, 2018 at 11:05 pm

    When do you get your username and password after signing up

  14. Jamie B

    February 3, 2018 at 4:34 am

    Great vid..Been with Gears since the beginning .

  15. John B

    February 3, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Can you load the Mayfair Guide using xbox one/kodi? That you're using a xbox one controller suggests you can. Thanks!

  16. Maniak1027

    February 3, 2018 at 2:37 pm

    Shared on my Facebook… And if it gets me Brownie points it's my birthday!

  17. MrJojo2go

    February 3, 2018 at 5:13 pm

    Entering for the contest I just shared on Facebook

  18. Carmine Chiarello

    February 3, 2018 at 8:16 pm

    Great review and it is a great service. I wouldn't however hold my breath waiting for the tv on-demand section. The owner said he is worried thats the way he could be shut down.

  19. Michael Bindulski

    February 6, 2018 at 2:30 am

    One connection for $15 And yes no iptv is perfect and this one isn't perfect I just got rid of them kept setv and dropped gears and got eternal tv that runs flawless

  20. gphillimo

    February 9, 2018 at 3:05 am

    So is that gearstv logo on every channel? Not a fan of it

  21. Willie Robinson

    February 9, 2018 at 10:53 pm

    The video quality seem to be a little fuzzy for HD. 1080p normally don’t see any blurs. Last night I tried watching espn Duke vs UNC and had to switch to Goodfellas for better video quality. I like Gears setup but I need that video quality. Xstreaming TV seem to have better video quality too. Will this be something you think they might improve on in near future?

  22. aleandro green

    February 10, 2018 at 5:17 am

    I have setv and it's struggling. Is this better?

  23. Natronix

    February 11, 2018 at 12:56 am

    Go live On hump day with Target1080p & Reviewdork…..

  24. kwaku452

    February 12, 2018 at 6:48 pm

    Is the gear tv guide a monthly thing or is it just a one time payment.

  25. Manni Live

    February 12, 2018 at 9:12 pm

    Can I use 1 subscription on multiple boxes?

  26. TacticalPower88

    February 13, 2018 at 7:42 pm

    If you are going to get gears and mayfair guide pro then you might as well just get reloaded and have tv catchup and extra channels too.

  27. Confusing People

    February 13, 2018 at 8:53 pm

    I'm already signed up to gears tv and Wayfair. Is streams R us included?

  28. Paranormal Encounters

    February 13, 2018 at 8:54 pm

    The best movie ever made goonies 👍🏻

  29. Chris Buckley

    February 17, 2018 at 5:51 pm

    CMTMusic channel has been down for 5 days and a few other. They don't seem to care…..

  30. stephen perrin

    February 17, 2018 at 9:16 pm

    Can I delete adult channel? ??

  31. Mychael's Channel

    February 18, 2018 at 4:31 pm

    Greggles, I just used your code to get 10%, can you do me a favor possibly? Whole block of Gears TV Music channels NOT working?! Is it just me in America? MTV UK, MTV Hits UK, MTV Base, MTV Dance, MTV Rocks, Viva, the music channel right after Viva, The Bix, Kiss, Bix Hits, Bix upfront, Magic music channel, KERRANG!, The Vault, Vintage, the music channels after that, Scuzz, MTV classic East stream is DOWN and CMT is DOWN. They ALL are NOT working.

    Only a small section of the entire Music channels actually are working for me here in America. Vhi works, MTV live works, AXSTV works, Music Choice channels, MTV U works, BET SOUL works, MTV Tres works,

    I am on a Trial of Gears TV and just purchased Gears Reloaded several hours ago and waiting on my username password for that

  32. Elaine Cerrone

    February 19, 2018 at 3:58 pm

    what kind of remote works best with gears tv on fiirestick?

  33. james coulter

    February 22, 2018 at 6:23 pm

    Can I run a vpn and use gears at the same time?

  34. RAIDER4LIFE131

    February 22, 2018 at 10:34 pm

    Gears tv lifer right here.. Nothin' better than gears.. Mayfair guide is a must to enjoy the experience..Pro sports is the ticket for me.

  35. TEE LOVE

    February 25, 2018 at 5:10 pm

    setv is starting to suck,buffers,,no sound on many channels…channels dont play

  36. jbrei713

    February 26, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Gregless have you tried x streaming tv service it comes with apk TV guide I'm looking at this type of service

  37. KRAS 4

    February 27, 2018 at 2:10 pm

    That Mayfair guide is on another level. I have Gears/Reloaded installed, never looked back.

  38. KRAS 4

    February 27, 2018 at 2:18 pm

    GregglesTV … forgot to say thanks for this tutorial. Great stuff.

  39. Mike Chrisman

    February 28, 2018 at 7:58 pm

    welp, signed up for gearstv TWO DAYS AGO and still haven't gotten my login information – of course they charged my card within seconds – what gives????????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × five =

IPTV Channels

Necro IPTV Paid Service, Is It Worth The Money?

Published

on



Here is my review of the Necro IPTV service that is a paid subscription. This service gives you 500+ channels including a Program Guide and VOD section. This is mainly for US, UK, and Sports but also includes some Canadian channels as well as Turkey, Germany, Irish, and Adult if you choose to pay for it. If you are looking for the next level in IPTV then you need to pay for a subsciption to enhance the features.

As a note, I am not a reseller for Necro IPTV, or paid by, it is an unbiased review where I paid out of my own pocket to give you guys my opinion, and only an opinion, to help you guys out.

Necro IPTV Website

Find me on Twitter
@KPorteousLTD

And on Instagram
@kevinporteousltd

Protect yourself while on your Amazon Fire Stick with PCMag’s #1 rated and my personal favorite, IPVanish at 46% off! Find IPVanish on the Amazon App Store by searching to the left on the home screen. Just click the link below to protect yourself now.

Continue Reading

IPTV Channels

Gold TV Full IPTV Channel List 2018

Published

on



GOLD TV IPTV Has 1500+ Channels HD, ENGLISH, SPORTS, KIDS, ADULT, PORTUGUESE, FIIPINO, HINDI, PUNJABI, SOUTH ASIAN, ARABIC, AFRICAN, JAMAICAN, VOD +More

GOLD TV is Compatible with Android Box, MAG 254, Amazon Firestick FireTV, Dreamlink, Formuler Z7+, Buzz TV, STB Emu App.

Get Gold TV Email
iptv4me@protonmail.com

Support Channel and Win A Month of IPTV Draw Every Friday
North America

International Supporters

Box Used
Nvidia Shield

ENGLISH – 01:04
SPORTS – 07:29
KIDS – 09:47
HINDI – 10:44
PUNJABI – 12:05
PAKISTANI – 12:42
MARATHI – 13:50
TELEGU – 14:02
GUJARATI – 14:26
BANGLA – 14:34
ARABIC – 15:01
MALAYALAM – 15:57
KANNADA – 16:13
TAMIL – 16:22
NEPALI – 16:45
POLISH – 16:52
FOR ADULTS – 17:39
FILIPINO – 17:53
CRICKET – 18:47
AFGHAN – 19:06
AFRICAN/JAMAICAN – 19:25
SPANISH – 20:54
PORTUGUESE – 21:56
VOD – 22:51

FOLLOW ME
Instagram
Twitter
Snap Chat honest.fred
Facebook
Email
HonestFred@protonmail.com

*Disclaimer*
THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
I do not host, provide, archive, store or distribute media of any kind and act merely as an index of media posted by enthusiasts of the Internet of which is completely outside my control.

All Content Posted on this channel Is for educational purposes

All trademarks, service marks, names, content, product names and logos appearing are the property of their respective owners.

Continue Reading

IPTV Channels

1700 IPTV CHANNELS PAID SERVICE FREE FOR EVERYBODY WATCH EVERYTHING

Published

on



1700 IPTV CHANNELS PAID SERVICE FREE FOR EVERYBODY WATCH EVERYTHING.easy install for everyone

FREE NITRO

USERNAME TOUCHTONE
PASSWORD FREE

APK DOWNLOAD HERE

NITRO PLAYER

——————————————————

SUBSCRIBE HERE l►
—————————————————–

NITRO IPTV WEBSITE

NITRO PAYPAL OR REBRANDS NITRO EMAIL TOUCHTONE1970@GMAIL.COM

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending