Connect with us

Chromecast

Amazon Fire TV Stick with Voice Review A Chromecast Killer?

Published

on



In-depth review for Amazon Fire TV Stick with voice remote controller and how it stacks up with Chromecast for a media streaming device what are the things I liked and what I didn’t like about Fire TV stick I share in this review.

Amazon Fire TV Stick is sold officially in India via

Continue Reading
34 Comments

34 Comments

  1. Vivek Patil

    January 4, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Sir i am using the same tv letv 55inch 4k plz plz plz provide me the customer care number of letv

  2. Shubham Kamble

    January 10, 2018 at 5:14 am

    Hello Sir. There is app known as ozee for watching zee channel shows but it is not available on fire tv stick. Why is it so? How to get it? Plz reply as soon as possible…

  3. Aashish Anand

    January 10, 2018 at 7:50 am

    Please make a video on the new Amazon echo

  4. Mohammad Najmul Ahasan Nahid

    January 13, 2018 at 5:25 pm

    Can you share Dittotv and gaana app apk. I have an Android TV. I want to try in it.

  5. jaya surya

    January 14, 2018 at 1:30 pm

    Sir is 2.4 ghz is k for firetv, and I use 40mbps plan and 200 gb is it enough

  6. siva

    January 14, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    But can you do thisssssssssss?

  7. Rohit Bhargava

    January 17, 2018 at 2:48 am

    Hello Ranjit, firstly I would like to thank you for all your reviews I find them very useful. I Had a query regarding fire TV stick. I have been hearing that you tube will mot be working on fore TV from January 2018,is this true?
    Regards, Rohit Bhargava

  8. Pradyout Automobile Works

    January 17, 2018 at 5:25 pm

    its HDMI, not Hech DMI..😂😂

  9. Dharamveer Singh Rathore

    January 19, 2018 at 6:47 am

    Hi Rnajit,
    I got to know that youtube app is removed from amazon fire stick 1st Jan 2018 onward
    is it right ?

  10. viksym

    January 20, 2018 at 4:40 am

    Does this work with full mobile streaming. Except you tube. I mean casting my phone to the tv with fire stick

  11. Saddam Ansary

    January 20, 2018 at 9:42 am

    Prime membership is free or not

  12. sk

    January 20, 2018 at 6:12 pm

    If someone already have chromecast then is it worth spending Rs 3000 again for a Amazon Fire TV stick. Please tell.

  13. PRATIK SARANGI

    January 20, 2018 at 10:05 pm

    Pretty helpful

  14. Vishal Gupta

    January 21, 2018 at 6:11 am

    which phone ranjit is using?

  15. HK Vines

    January 21, 2018 at 9:01 am

    Any monthy charges like set top box

  16. Srikanth Sharwinkumar

    January 21, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    Now no you tube, please suggest Ranjith

  17. Mayur Pahuja

    January 22, 2018 at 9:37 am

    What about the jio apps?
    Does it has jio apps

  18. karthik kumar

    January 22, 2018 at 4:48 pm

    i am waiting or Mi tv box any another suggesions i dont want amazon fire tv stick
    Please suggest soon

  19. SACHIN KUMAR

    January 22, 2018 at 6:58 pm

    Is there any monthly or annually charge for this???

  20. Ahuja Amit

    January 23, 2018 at 8:16 am

    Can we cast video form mobile gallery…?

  21. sankarg83

    January 23, 2018 at 10:30 am

    This review is about fire TV but doesn't provide a good comparison with chromescast 2. I feel it's a bit biased towards fire TV. Chromescast has it's own advantages you should have included that as well.

  22. charchill wagh

    January 26, 2018 at 12:10 pm

    Hi रॉनजीत

  23. Me ran

    January 26, 2018 at 4:06 pm

    Can we mirror our smartphone with firestick like anycast?

  24. Pradeep Jaiswal

    January 27, 2018 at 6:46 am

    Which is better Amazon fire stick or MI android box

  25. Vishal Gore

    January 28, 2018 at 11:08 am

    Is i play mobile wireless disply in this???

  26. Shivam Yadav

    January 30, 2018 at 6:32 pm

    I am loving my Amazon FireStick. But will anybody let me know how many Bluetooth headphones may I connect at once and use them simultaneously?

  27. Ritu Chandna

    February 4, 2018 at 8:16 am

    What television is he using

  28. Vimal Kiran

    February 4, 2018 at 3:22 pm

    supports 5.1 audio or not ? ( be it netflix or amazon prime video)

  29. sarath kumar

    February 6, 2018 at 3:26 am

    Can you surf internet like browser

  30. prasanth marine

    February 13, 2018 at 9:13 pm

    It's possible to connect with CRT TV

  31. Akshay

    February 14, 2018 at 2:10 am

    Not worth the price though
    I can install most apps on my PlayStation or phone and screen mirror it
    Personal opinion

  32. Mahesh Sarkar

    February 14, 2018 at 11:01 am

    Its a cable tv and DTH killer too

  33. Mahesh Sarkar

    February 14, 2018 at 11:04 am

    Sad part is amazon prime have cencored its contents. 😿

  34. Mahesh Sarkar

    February 14, 2018 at 11:06 am

    Youtube have discontinued casting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chromecast

¿MEJOR que Chromecast? Amazon Fire TV Stick review

Published

on



►►Cómpralo desde cualquier parte del mundo aquí:

►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama:

►►Visita la web Topes de Gama:

Analizamos una alternativa más vitaminada del clásico Chromecast 2.

❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPE DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER con descuento usando el código TOPESDEGAMA:

Nuestras redes sociales:

Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Continue Reading

Chromecast

How to Set Up Chromecast

Published

on



Video Gear Used in Making this video:
Camera –
Sigma Lens –
Canon Camera –
Canon Lens –
Lens Adapter –
Mic –
Recorder –
Tripod –
Tripod Head –
Stabilizer –

I’m available at:
instagram.com/kushagrakevat
twitter.com/kushagrakevat
youtube.com/kushagrakevat
facebook.com/kushagrakevat

Enquiry:
kushagrakevat@gmail.com

Continue Reading

Chromecast

Home Audio Group Tutorial for Google Home, Mini, Max & Chromecast Audio

Published

on



Create a multi room audio group with multiple Google Audio Cast enabled devices together like the Google Home, Google Home Mini, Google Home Max and Chromecast Audio. Other built in Cast enabled devices are also supported.

Chromecast Audio Setup:
Google Home Mini Setup:
Setup Voice Match:
How to Google Home:

Check out these products I love and have reviewed:

Help Tech With Brett grow:

SUBSCRIBE here, it’s FREE!

Easy Home Tech Upgrades:
Google Home Mini:
Google Home:
Chromecast:
Chromecast Ultra:

My Video Equipment:
Canon 80D:
Microphone – Blue Yeti:
Rode Video Mic Go:
LimoStudio Lights:

Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow.

Connect with me!
Google+:
Snapchat:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Facebook:

#HowTo #Best #TechWithBrett #Tech #Tricks #tutorial #AudioGroup #multigooglehome #mini #max #chromecastaudio #Chromecast

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending