Connect with us

Chromecast

AudioCast Review better than ChromeCast Audio?

Published

on



In this video I check out the AudioCast which is a cool alternative to the Google ChromeCast Audio. Now at a slightly higher price tag is it worth it? Well maybe but maybe not so lets take a look!

PRODUCT LINKS

AudioCast:
ChromeCast Audio:

SUBSCRIBE!

PSN Name: cabfrom1989

Review Enquiries

Email: michaelfivian89@googlemail.com

Social Networks

Copper vs Glass Beme: COPPERVSGLASS

Copper vs Glass Twitter: www.twitter.com/coppervsglass
Michael Fivian Twitter: www.twitter.com/cabfrom1989

Michael Fivian Instagram: www.instagram.com/michaelfivian

Michael Fivian Facebook: www.facebook.com/fivian

Music Sources
BKEEFE SoundCloud: www.soundcloud.com/bkeefebeats
LAKEY INSPIRED: www.soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Epidemic Sound: www.epidemicsound.com

SUBSCRIBE!

Continue Reading
17 Comments

17 Comments

  1. GmrKryptic

    August 30, 2017 at 10:52 pm

    Good Video!

  2. Josh Prado

    August 31, 2017 at 2:25 am

    Can you review the Eufy Genie or compare it to the Amazon Echo Dot?

  3. shawn G

    September 9, 2017 at 7:45 am

    Can it be cast to from a chrome browser? If so does it then do the "heavy lifting" like a chromecast for video does?i.e. you can set a stream running then switch the computer off leaving say my Deezer favourite tracks running for hours?

  4. Justin Case

    September 25, 2017 at 4:11 pm

    Thanks for posting the review.

  5. Ranved Sticon

    November 15, 2017 at 12:06 pm

    Is it possible to use this in the way bluetooth receivers work? Just connect it to your phone / PC and all the sound that gets "played" on the device streams to your speaker?

  6. Sgt Cake

    November 23, 2017 at 9:08 am

    what do you think is better? wifi streaming vs Bluetooth?

  7. Kos Factor

    December 30, 2017 at 2:52 pm

    currently no replacement for chromecast, i have both versions , the sound quality with google play subscription is just fantastic. bluetooth is NFG for good music.

  8. nughetto

    January 2, 2018 at 3:17 pm

    HI Buddy! I am wondering if you can stream spotify from iphone to audiocast without having a spotify premium account?

  9. Stephen Owens

    January 30, 2018 at 1:55 pm

    £20 of ebay UK now cheaper than the cheapest Chromecast. As for loyalty to google, personally I dont have any. The Audiocast works perfectly to transmit or receive and the software is great to. I think this device is really good and can highly recommend it, having paired it to my Teac amp thro Wharfdale speakers I dont see any noticeable difference to hard wiring. Thumbs up from me, thanks for the review.

  10. ATTILA THEHUN

    February 9, 2018 at 12:23 am

    If I connect this to some powered speakers or dac, can I play music with amazon echo using voice control?

  11. Jochem Bonarius

    February 21, 2018 at 10:46 am

    No comparison at all… just an opinion… based on nothing but a 'feeling'

  12. Okan Korsal

    April 6, 2018 at 9:55 pm

    Correction: No button to enable Wi-Fi only to setup Wi-Fi with WPS. Wi-Fi is always on.

  13. Boat Hengtrakool

    May 1, 2018 at 3:14 pm

    Can it work with google asistance?

  14. Dustin Stumbo

    June 19, 2018 at 4:30 pm

    Brand New <3

  15. Samil Ahidjako

    July 1, 2018 at 10:52 pm

    IS it possible to plug a (chromecast device whit HDMI) in audio receiver or an audio amplifier in order to transmit a digital signal to a DAC of an audio device??????

  16. remcomon

    July 15, 2018 at 8:30 pm

    Google chromecast audio has a mini toslink digital output. Link it up to your amp for high quality output

  17. Ringo Star

    July 21, 2018 at 1:29 pm

    what about youtube?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chromecast

¿MEJOR que Chromecast? Amazon Fire TV Stick review

Published

on



►►Cómpralo desde cualquier parte del mundo aquí:

►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama:

►►Visita la web Topes de Gama:

Analizamos una alternativa más vitaminada del clásico Chromecast 2.

❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPE DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER con descuento usando el código TOPESDEGAMA:

Nuestras redes sociales:

Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Continue Reading

Chromecast

How to Set Up Chromecast

Published

on



Video Gear Used in Making this video:
Camera –
Sigma Lens –
Canon Camera –
Canon Lens –
Lens Adapter –
Mic –
Recorder –
Tripod –
Tripod Head –
Stabilizer –

I’m available at:
instagram.com/kushagrakevat
twitter.com/kushagrakevat
youtube.com/kushagrakevat
facebook.com/kushagrakevat

Enquiry:
kushagrakevat@gmail.com

Continue Reading

Chromecast

Home Audio Group Tutorial for Google Home, Mini, Max & Chromecast Audio

Published

on



Create a multi room audio group with multiple Google Audio Cast enabled devices together like the Google Home, Google Home Mini, Google Home Max and Chromecast Audio. Other built in Cast enabled devices are also supported.

Chromecast Audio Setup:
Google Home Mini Setup:
Setup Voice Match:
How to Google Home:

Check out these products I love and have reviewed:

Help Tech With Brett grow:

SUBSCRIBE here, it’s FREE!

Easy Home Tech Upgrades:
Google Home Mini:
Google Home:
Chromecast:
Chromecast Ultra:

My Video Equipment:
Canon 80D:
Microphone – Blue Yeti:
Rode Video Mic Go:
LimoStudio Lights:

Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow.

Connect with me!
Google+:
Snapchat:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Facebook:

#HowTo #Best #TechWithBrett #Tech #Tricks #tutorial #AudioGroup #multigooglehome #mini #max #chromecastaudio #Chromecast

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending