Connect with us

Chromecast

Chromecast Ultra In-depth Review

Published

on

Continue Reading
16 Comments

16 Comments

  1. 060steve

    December 8, 2016 at 11:15 pm

    When you say the 4K can get choppy, does that include Netflix streaming to the cast?

  2. Elijah Newman

    December 26, 2016 at 5:05 am

    I have that same camera cup <3

  3. Mr Shaun Warburton

    December 28, 2016 at 9:48 pm

    pile of shite, £70 to do what a Chromecast does will NOT display at 2160 on 4k TV if put into a 30htz HDMI socket? think before you buy

  4. Truth has been spoken

    December 31, 2016 at 11:12 pm

    hey i donot know about anything ,tell me 4k videos or movies are already downloaded on the app or preloaded on the app or it depends on my internet ? because my internet is slow . tell me i am a beginer whats the pros of using chrome cast ? you got free netflix and diffrent apps or you have to pay for it ?

  5. xToOxRaWxIsTheTruth

    January 2, 2017 at 9:25 am

    Can anyone explain what this does for example if i have a downloaded movie on my mac will it stream to my tv to watch on a bigger screen?

  6. jad kassab

    January 16, 2017 at 1:34 pm

    the mirror thing is just for android phones or it is also for apple phones and tablet ?

  7. Colin Bouglas

    February 21, 2017 at 12:33 pm

    so would I be able to use this on a none 4K tv ?

  8. John Dachel

    June 10, 2017 at 9:24 am

    Wow! Those are some cool features of the Chromecast.

  9. Louis Shih

    July 16, 2017 at 1:39 am

    Does Chromecast support 2.4GHz WiFi ?

  10. pieter bijma

    July 29, 2017 at 1:44 am

    if you want ultra hd it works better with ethernet (lan) cable in adapter then picture is better and connects faster when selecting cast button on device using wifi is bit slower. chromecast ultra uses more bandwith when streams ultra hd content like on netflix or youtube

  11. Louis Jimenez Jr.

    September 21, 2017 at 2:49 pm

    why not just use the screen mirroring

  12. Godzilla Hårddisksson

    October 2, 2017 at 9:47 pm

    If you want to turn of the background wallpaper or the text/clock, you're out of luck. Silly me, I thought that you'd be able to just display a static image. This made me return the device.

  13. kenny marshall

    November 1, 2017 at 1:54 am

    i tried to cast from my local station and got this message "DRM engine reported an error .fa.1" can you help ??

  14. Michael Thate

    December 1, 2017 at 2:53 am

    One of the best reviews I've seen for the Chromecast Ultra. I knew you were Canadian before you pulled up TSN. Not a jab, just knew. Great review bud.

  15. Bend Em

    December 30, 2017 at 4:20 pm

    This is not for top of line oled lg as they have the apps and quality in lg tv
    It's better to use LG Netflix app and Amazon and Stan. It you want more buy Apple TV 4k to add to choices. PleX and others are on lg oled too. And lg is not choppy even on bad slow internet Stan and all of the apps on Lg oled are never choppy even 4k ultra hd with all the extra resolutions still not choppy. And we use like 5mbps slow net and no chop. Chrome ultra we didn't get nice clean video because of our slow new. But we did on lg tv. I wish all apps went on lg and most do

  16. Vulcan Minbari

    February 13, 2018 at 1:09 am

    Does this generation support 5ghz because my 2nd gen is now useless with my 5ghz cable modem… Do I really have to choose between my new modem and my Chromecast?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chromecast

¿MEJOR que Chromecast? Amazon Fire TV Stick review

Published

on



►►Cómpralo desde cualquier parte del mundo aquí:

►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama:

►►Visita la web Topes de Gama:

Analizamos una alternativa más vitaminada del clásico Chromecast 2.

❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPE DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER con descuento usando el código TOPESDEGAMA:

Nuestras redes sociales:

Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:

Continue Reading

Chromecast

How to Set Up Chromecast

Published

on



Video Gear Used in Making this video:
Camera –
Sigma Lens –
Canon Camera –
Canon Lens –
Lens Adapter –
Mic –
Recorder –
Tripod –
Tripod Head –
Stabilizer –

I’m available at:
instagram.com/kushagrakevat
twitter.com/kushagrakevat
youtube.com/kushagrakevat
facebook.com/kushagrakevat

Enquiry:
kushagrakevat@gmail.com

Continue Reading

Chromecast

Home Audio Group Tutorial for Google Home, Mini, Max & Chromecast Audio

Published

on



Create a multi room audio group with multiple Google Audio Cast enabled devices together like the Google Home, Google Home Mini, Google Home Max and Chromecast Audio. Other built in Cast enabled devices are also supported.

Chromecast Audio Setup:
Google Home Mini Setup:
Setup Voice Match:
How to Google Home:

Check out these products I love and have reviewed:

Help Tech With Brett grow:

SUBSCRIBE here, it’s FREE!

Easy Home Tech Upgrades:
Google Home Mini:
Google Home:
Chromecast:
Chromecast Ultra:

My Video Equipment:
Canon 80D:
Microphone – Blue Yeti:
Rode Video Mic Go:
LimoStudio Lights:

Disclaimer: This description contains affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive commission to help this channel grow.

Connect with me!
Google+:
Snapchat:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Facebook:

#HowTo #Best #TechWithBrett #Tech #Tricks #tutorial #AudioGroup #multigooglehome #mini #max #chromecastaudio #Chromecast

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending