Connect with us

IPTV Channels

GEARS TV APK HONEST REVIEW (LIVE TV IPTV SERVICE)

Published

on



This a nice iptv service apk. It is very fast and has all the channels you need. It also has pay-per-view and the nfl, nba, nhl and premiere league packages. The price is $15/mo. I’m not affiliated w this company, but if you’re interested in subscribing to their service, here is ths link.

For addional info, get in touch w Targetin1080p.

THANKS FOR WATCHING. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE AND PRESS LIKE.

Continue Reading
21 Comments

21 Comments

  1. John Thompson

    November 14, 2017 at 2:45 pm

    Im not sure if you know or not but….. how are these guys legally doing this? I mean I'm guessing this is not legal to stream this content, but why are they not getting shut down??? And they crazy part is…. they are making a LOT of money on these monthly services. Good for them!!! Make that money!! Im just wondering how they are able to do this????? Is there something Im missing??

  2. Edi Amin

    November 23, 2017 at 4:18 am

    Your one of the few who actually did a review on this service which I've had since the original inception. Thanks for your honest review it is a great service and for 15 dollars between the UFC and WWE monthly PPV and sports packages is a steal for the customer.

  3. Kai Morton

    November 25, 2017 at 3:04 am

    They also do giveaways for members all the time. I think they gave away 2 xbox ones and a ps4 today alone. Totally worth the service. Reloaded comes out on the 29th and it will be even better with the Mayfair guide built in.

  4. Alexa Grande

    December 5, 2017 at 2:27 am

    Is this legal?

  5. Brit Bad

    December 7, 2017 at 2:38 am

    How can i get this?

  6. sergio RW

    December 8, 2017 at 12:55 am

    How many devices per household available

  7. jeremie fuson

    December 17, 2017 at 9:13 pm

    Mine opens up and let's me view channels but everytime I click on something it goes to a black screen and sits there for a few min and then goes back to listing. Haven't gotten 1 thing to play yet

  8. Gonz

    December 24, 2017 at 2:51 am

    Is the apk ever gonna get the guide?

  9. Merkathomas

    December 26, 2017 at 10:18 am

    Only bad thing is there is no tv guide. The service is freaking awesome though!!

  10. Dean's Beer

    December 27, 2017 at 10:20 pm

    Where do you go to pay for this service..URL

  11. M D

    January 10, 2018 at 9:31 pm

    Omar is a fucking liar he always talked about bringing back 24/7 channels he claims that he has the best HD out there and he claims that he's the only one that's one second behind live television he put false lies out there and just like putting false lies out there for the reloaded chain he just a fucking fraud I would not be wasting my money and then for his reseller program is a fucking joke how can you resell anything that still has the gears TV logo in the corner he does bullshit he is keeping the gears TV logo and it is not fair with the resellers and he's reseller program is more higher than the average resellers program so he is being greedy

  12. Londa Mac

    January 14, 2018 at 10:47 am

    Gears TV has fallen off tremendously I've only had it for about 4 months most of the channels do not work sometimes when you click on a channel it's a black screen and then it backs out of the channel that you've clicked on everything says reloaded but everything does not work as they stated channels always freeze up and when you email them and ask them about the channels they automatically tell you it's your internet but my internet is very very high speed and it has no problems and the reason that I know this is because I can get out of Gears TV and go watch movies just fine but I think I found another one way better than gears TV so this will be my last month of using gears TV and the service is only $20 for three devices you have to pay 15 for one device with gears TV

  13. navi harriram

    January 27, 2018 at 12:45 am

    Does this have on demand like arrow and flash ?

  14. Streamster NYC

    January 29, 2018 at 4:11 am

    Get the same channels with VOD on three devices for just $10 at http://www.boxstreams.com

  15. Tyler Hoffman

    January 29, 2018 at 4:18 pm

    No MLB EXTRA INNINGS though…

  16. Ratz8861

    February 1, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    I have been using this for 4 months at least, it works great. Sometimes logging in thru the Mayfair guide it stops and you have to click in again(ANNOYING). I'm using the pro version of Mayfair and this happens. Still LOVE IT!!!

  17. jahalien

    February 3, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    Looks great but only one problem. No TV Guide !

  18. BigCiga4

    February 3, 2018 at 5:14 pm

    Can I download on my phone and Chromecast it to my TV? I don't have Android box. Please let me know if anyone else is using the phone with Chromecast

  19. David James

    February 4, 2018 at 10:50 pm

    Does Gears TV buffer any? Channels not work?

  20. James Spry

    February 6, 2018 at 3:36 pm

    I have had Gears TV since it came out, was originally called Reboot. I have paid for and tried numerous other IPTV services and nothing even comes close to Gears TV. As with all IPTV services nothing is going to work 100% of the time, but with Gears if you are friends with them on facebook all you have to do is mention that a station is not working and they will usually have it fixed within that day. #Gearsforlife, ITJUSTWORKS!!

  21. xKEVIN x

    February 6, 2018 at 11:10 pm

    Does it have Mexican channels?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − six =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IPTV Channels

1700 IPTV CHANNELS PAID SERVICE FREE FOR EVERYBODY WATCH EVERYTHING

Published

on



1700 IPTV CHANNELS PAID SERVICE FREE FOR EVERYBODY WATCH EVERYTHING.easy install for everyone

FREE NITRO

USERNAME TOUCHTONE
PASSWORD FREE

APK DOWNLOAD HERE

NITRO PLAYER

——————————————————

SUBSCRIBE HERE l►
—————————————————–

NITRO IPTV WEBSITE

NITRO PAYPAL OR REBRANDS NITRO EMAIL TOUCHTONE1970@GMAIL.COM

Continue Reading

IPTV Channels

WATCH CABLE TV WITHOUT CABLE CONTRACT OVER 1000+ CHANNELS- BEST IPTV SERVICE 2018

Published

on



WATCH CABLE TV WITHOUT CABLE CONTRACT OVER 1000+ CHANNELS- BEST IPTV SERVICE 2018

Sign up here:
Set up here:

Subscribe to my channel:

Buy me cup of coffee via Paypal donation sent to: jphightek@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter:

Join the private Facebook Group & Talk with other users here:

My Website: www.JPClub.tech
Email: Connect@JPClub.tech
Patreon:
FOLLOW ME SNAPCHAT: JPHightek
Facebook.com/Perfectzoneprod
BLOG:

For reviews, send your products to:

Perfect Zone Productions
1701 W. Northwest Hwy. Suite 100
Grapevine, Texas 76051

Continue Reading

IPTV Channels

( IPTV ) 2300+ HD CHANNELS M3U PLAYLIST

Published

on



( IPTV ) 2300+ HD CHANNELS M3U PLAYLIST. ( IPTV PLAYER LINK ) ( PLEASE LIKE 👍 AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL AND ALSO HIT THE BEL ICON

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending