Connect with us

IPTV Box

SETV NOW REVIEW | BEST IPTV | $20 Month 500+ Live TV HD Channels | PPV | Sports

Published

on



SETVNOW

This media box works great with SETVNOW!
Purchase NVIDIA SHIELD TV

Canada Amazon NVIDIA SHIELD

UK Amazon NVIDIA SHIELD

Help Support GregglesTV Channel
on Patreon for as little as $1

OFFICIAL GregglesTV T-Shirts FOR SALE ON AMAZON!!

Want to Thank me for my hard work and buy me a pizza or a cold soda 🙂
Paypal: GregglesTV@gmail.com
Venmo: @Gregg-OConnell

FREE 30 day trial to Amazon Prime

Website:
Snapchat: GregglesTV
Twitter –
Instagram:
Facebook:

Music: Bryan “DFAB” DiFabio
www.DFABmix.com.

FTC: All opinions on products are true and honest and they are my own.

Continue Reading
48 Comments

48 Comments

  1. Dee Brown

    September 17, 2017 at 4:10 am

    Does it have chromecast support?

  2. Dwayne Mallette

    September 27, 2017 at 3:00 am

    Setv sucks waist of money

  3. Daniel Brezina

    October 8, 2017 at 6:49 pm

    How did you get your set TV interface to look like that? I downloaded 2 different versions of the app and it still looks blocky and bit as sleek as yours does.

  4. Tonya B.

    October 9, 2017 at 11:33 pm

    Don't make my mistake. Check the Better Business Bureau website…they have an F rating!! I signed up for the three-day free trial and had a few problems with buffering on the first day, but those resolved after I updated my router and internet speed. Thinking everything was ok, I foolishly signed up for the prepaid 6-month plan on September 22, 2017. After I paid-how convenient :)- I had problems every day. At least once per day, and usually twice daily or more, I would receive an error 200 screen when I tried to launch the service. When I called support, the pre-recorded message would indicate they were experiencing high call volumes and directed me to go to online chat where I would get a response in 5 mins. Well, I did that only to find the response time was more like a minimum of 30 minutes. After the first time I got help with the error, I knew what they would ask me for, so I would give them the MAC #s for my 3 devices with the error and just walk away from my pc and come back around 30 minutes later to see if they had responded…often they had not- I still had to wait. Like I said, this was happening daily. I finally got so frustrated that I asked them to cancel my 6-month plan and I would go on a month to month plan- hoping they would get their act together. They did refund me for 5 months, but then cancelled my subscription the next day. So the month I paid for that should have ended on 10/22/2017, was cancelled on 10/6/2017. I contacted them 3 times to explain my subscription was cancelled prematurely having to tell the whole story from the beginning each time because no one noted my account though they said they were going to do so. Each "Customer Service Rep" (and I use that term loosely) said they would have the issue fixed, my subscription still has not been restored. At this point I have given up (probably what they wanted) because I have spent so much time on this already that it's not worth the $14.00 they owe me. I do plan to make it my mission to warn as many other people as I can. I have run Customer Service Departments my entire career and I have never seen anything like the incompetence I have experienced with this company. Maybe these are just growing pains due to them being new and growing too fast, but buyer beware!

  5. JESSIE COPPEDGE

    October 11, 2017 at 3:05 am

    Is the paid preview service included in the 20 per month fee

  6. owen thomas

    October 13, 2017 at 2:12 am

    http://setvnow.com/#blazin23 best iptv service set tv

  7. Gary Moon

    October 13, 2017 at 1:19 pm

    iv just set it up for 3 days problem I'm having I'm not getting any uk channels at all I have spoken with them they keep saying were working on it

  8. jay cam

    October 14, 2017 at 7:18 pm

    There customer service sucks as well as there communication if you have a problem expect no help from them at all,Lots of channels dont work you could be watching football or a movie and all of a sudden its gone no channel no picture lol its annoying be prepared for setvnow to blame you for the problem when its there end thats if they ever get back to you i waited 3 weeks and im still waiting

  9. jcmpli

    October 16, 2017 at 10:03 pm

    The channel info bar shows program one HOUR AHEAD. For example
    > channel 20 right now. Time is 11:35 AM the program bar show "12 – 1'
    > Action News" But what is playing is "The View" . It is real annoying not have the correct info
    > I have called about this issue chatted with your tech support since August and they seem clueless
    Also, I am trying to resolve this issue wit Setv Support since August. All I get is " we will get back to you." However they never do.

  10. Rick R.

    October 21, 2017 at 10:50 pm

  11. archielabb

    October 29, 2017 at 4:05 am

    Get used to "No Video Input". That's where my $20 /mth goes.

  12. caleb iglesias

    October 29, 2017 at 10:46 pm

    how do you fix the no video input on set tv?

  13. David Damron

    November 1, 2017 at 6:21 am

    Do u get USA to watch wwe n AMC to watch Walking Dead?

  14. rich koch

    November 9, 2017 at 12:16 am

    can I get my local news on set tv . I live in dallas

  15. marty-susan f

    November 10, 2017 at 2:39 am

    The speed test does not work at all

  16. Andy Travis

    November 12, 2017 at 6:52 pm

    None of these iptv services are any good, they're all the same

  17. Moose JR

    November 14, 2017 at 2:35 am

    JUNK! ALWAYS DOWN, CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS! WEBSITE SUCKS BAD, ACCOUNT ON WEBSITE REALLY BAD! UPDATES NOT SENT OUT, ON AND ON, SAME SERVICE AS SATELLITE JUST PIRATES ONLINE

  18. Ruger 40

    November 16, 2017 at 1:01 am

    Nitro tv guys

  19. Leana Amerman

    November 16, 2017 at 6:56 pm

    Hope you can help-
    I recently got better internet speeds so I could get Setv ( i live in a rural area)
    I have a windows computer hooked up to my older Vizio tv.
    As Im navigating Setv, I notice how nothing Im seeing looks the same as Ive seen on your youtube video (or others for that matter)
    When I click on EPG, there is no real Guide that shows what is coming on next.
    Settings tab doesnt have the Speed Test, etc.
    Im trying to figure out what Im missing here?
    But due to my "newness" Im thinking its due to me not having what alot of people have gotten, such as Fire Sticks, Media Players w/ remotes etc?
    Im just using a wireless keyboard and mouse and my Setv looks like a basic old fashioned version or something,
    Please HELP get this poor girl up to date!!
    Thanks so much in advance

  20. S Washington

    November 19, 2017 at 2:06 am

    I'm sorry, but SetV is a complete joke and yes I'm pretty pissed about this as I thought they would be great. WARNING…..WARNING………WARNING……Their support is complete crap, they couldn't get their software to work with my FireTVStick. There is no professional support. Buyer beware!!!

  21. Filippo R.

    November 19, 2017 at 7:40 pm

    They suck not channels work not all NFL games work as they advertise.

  22. Doja421

    November 21, 2017 at 12:00 am

    Still getting a lot of no video inputs and lag like crazy. Also why is CBSN ch.16 always looping the San Bernardino shootings for the past months and months? I have a lot of channels with false or no info on the description. C'mon guys, get it together. I know you can do it! Please fix it! I've been a member since Jan 2017 thanks to joenobody010101 and have also signed up as a reseller, although other services seem to be better I think you guys can do better with service. And customer support! It's terrible. And I keep requesting shows but I never get them. I always resort to terrarium for the ones you won't host, i.e. Bob's burgers and American dad and hells kitchen. 😧😧😧

  23. Roger Lane

    November 22, 2017 at 2:21 am

    An update released a few days ago solved the major buffering issue and is now working pretty flawless. I've been using setv for a little over 2 months and it's only getting better. The speed test is broken but who gives a shit, there are other methods of checking your speed. The EPG is working better and more accurate now. Anyone who says the PPV is not free, is lying, there has to be an actual PPV event on to watch a PPV, duh. I can not speak for anyone else, I can only speak of my experience. I made a wise decision cutting the cord and ordering Setv.

  24. Rick Coplien

    November 26, 2017 at 4:40 am

    Just so you guys know I have a fire stick and the setplex box and both only broadcast setv in 720P. Not one of the 550 channels comes in at 1080. I notified setvnow about it and they have no idea. Bunch of morons working there.

  25. Breaking Crimson

    December 5, 2017 at 5:34 am

    Can you download it on roku?

  26. Willy p

    December 8, 2017 at 5:47 pm

    Having problems installing setv on Nvidia shield. ..any suggestions

  27. M port

    December 10, 2017 at 3:49 pm

    Setv down for hours on 12/9/2017

  28. Katie Little

    December 15, 2017 at 6:26 am

    What did you install it on?im trying to install it on my mi box and can’t figure it out.,do you know how?

  29. MrUndecidedVoter

    December 27, 2017 at 5:26 pm

    Will this work with Chromecast?

  30. we link

    December 28, 2017 at 1:28 am

    How do you pull up the menu?

  31. Travis Ruhl

    December 28, 2017 at 2:24 am

    When watch CBS are you getting your local channel news?

  32. KEVIN B

    January 2, 2018 at 8:08 pm

    OK SO I PRE-ORDERED THE SETV BOX AND WAITED (9) WEEKS TO GET IT, THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE (6) WEEKS BUT IT TOOK (9) WEEKS NO BIG DEAL,BUT THAN I FIND OUT YOU CAN NOT ADD YOUR OWN APPS TO IT, ONLY THE SETVNOW , TRYING TO SEND IT BACK TO THEM IS IMPOSSIBLE THEY WILL NOT RETURN CALLS OR EMAILS SO I GUESS THEY JUST STOLE $100 FROM ME,WITH THAT BEING SAID I LIKE SETVNOW THE SERVICE JUST NOT THERE TECH SUPPORT OR BOXS,I AM IN THE MIDDLE OF DEALING WITH AMERICAN EXPRESS TO DISPUTE AS THE ITEM WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED SEE WHAT HAPPENS FROM THIS POINT,AND TO THE LAST PERSON POSTING I STILL FREEZE UP ISSUES

  33. Ke Fe

    January 8, 2018 at 12:05 am

    is the setv box worth it? and exactly what is its function?

  34. MrJojo2go

    January 15, 2018 at 3:13 am

    Just order my free trial for 24 hour no credit card needed

  35. Streamster

    January 29, 2018 at 4:10 am

    Get the same service on three devices for just $10 at http://www.boxstreams.com

  36. Ricardo Almeida

    January 29, 2018 at 3:09 pm

    I want to catch live TV from Portugal does it offer this

  37. Streamster

    January 30, 2018 at 3:22 pm

    would you be interested in reviewing a new service called streamsters ? If you are i will give you free membership so you can review it and make a video

  38. GregglesTV

    February 1, 2018 at 3:28 pm

  39. Yes!

    February 1, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    OMG, I just found this today for my dad and I. This thing is awesome. I use to spend over $200 a month for these channels, not to mention the additional cost for NBA league pass and PPV events. Today I paid $200 for an annual subscription. No freezing and the picture quality is very good.

  40. Uncle-Gamer Martinx

    February 12, 2018 at 6:11 am

    That so cool…

  41. Ingvar Leskovar

    February 18, 2018 at 8:27 pm

    2nd month with SetTV. I do not watch TV, I got it only for TV shows and movies in VOD section. Those do freeze ruthlessly! Literally impossible to watch. Other than that, their video player is clunky and does not have even basic features, like remebering, where you stopped watching a show last time to resume it. I have no opinion on their TV channels, skimming through those, some channels do not load at all, some have issues. Calling customer service you get this with a major accent: Sorry, our engineers are working on some channels". Out of a given week, I could watch a show without freezing maybe twice. What tells me, they overpromised but did not invest into good servers capable of satisfying all the traffic demand.

  42. Everything tech channel

    February 19, 2018 at 12:24 am

    Is this available for roku?

  43. julio gurrola

    February 20, 2018 at 2:21 am

    do they have regional sports? im in a blackout zone and im trying to watch the dodgers.

  44. Valerie Romero

    February 21, 2018 at 8:23 am

    Does it play DISNEY channels and AMC ok? We are big fans of the Walking Dead and we are used to using DVR thru DIRECTV. Can you play WALKING DEAD on demand?

  45. Jammie Rushing-Avery

    March 20, 2018 at 2:02 am

    I have viewmore which is great. Its three devices, you pay $20.00 a month for live tv for all 3 (so your only paying $20.00 total). You get new movies while their in theater, you get Netflix for free, you get games and all. It works great. I have had no problems with mine at all. I have had it for going on two years now.

  46. Fire TV Stick Advisor

    March 22, 2018 at 1:23 am

    All of this is free if you just take the time to learn. Where do you think these chumps get their streams from?

  47. Brian usriflecal30m1garand

    March 24, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    Does this have the pursuit channel?

  48. cludep

    March 26, 2018 at 1:00 am

    Can I use PayPal to pay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IPTV Box

Vshare IPTV Android Box Review | Lifetime Free Arabic TV – قنوات عربية بث مباشر مجانا

Published

on



Buy from:

➲ Subscribe

➲ My Hardware Reviews

➲ Arabic Channel

➲ Follow me on Twitter

Information provided by this video is for educational purposes only. I do not own/create/host anything in this video nor am I associated with anything shown in this video in anyway. I only make tutorials as as user.

Continue Reading

IPTV Box

Beelink GS1 6K Android IPTV Media Box Setup and Demo

Published

on



Available at the following link:

coupon: GBGS12 price: $55.99
tv-box promotion:

Continue Reading

IPTV Box

HOW TO INSTALL FREE FLIX HQ APK TO THE NVIDIA SHIELD TV OR ANY ANDROID DEVICE DECEMBER 2017

Published

on



LET ME SHOW YOU HOW TO
“MAKE THE BOX YOURS”

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL AND CLICK THE BELL TO JOIN MY NOTIFICATION GANG. “LETS GET IT POPPIN”

RECORDED AT 1080P 60FPS

HOW TO INSTALL THE FREE FLIX HQ APP TO THE NVIDIA SHIELD TV OR ANY ANDROID DEVICE INCLUDING THE AMAZON FIRE TV AND FIRE STICK.

TERRARIUM TV IS THE BEST STREAMING APK EVER MADE THAT ALLOWS YOU TO WATCH FREE MOVIES AND TV SHOWS BUT FREE FLIX HQ IS THE CLOSEST ALTERNATIVE TO TERRARIUM TV. FREE FLIX HQ WILL BECOME THE NEW TERRARIUM TV.

FREE FLIX APK DOWNLOAD

COMPATIBLE WITH STREAMING DEVICES SUCH AS ANDROID TV BOX, ANDROID TABLETS, ANDROID PHONES, AMAZON FIRE TV BOX, FIRE STICK, MI BOX ANDROID TV, NVIDIA SHIELD TV, MINIX NEO, NVIDIA SHIELD K1 TABLET, AMAZON FIRE TV 3, AMAZON FIRE TV STICK, AND SONY ANDROID TV.

FREE FLIX HQ ALSO WORKS WITH REAL DEBRID

REAL DEBRID PROVIDES PREMIUM BETTER QUALITY SOURCES TO CHOOSE FROM

WHERE TO PURCHASE REAL DEBRID

NVIDIA SHIELD TV ULTIMATE SETUP GUIDE

GREAT ANDROID TV BOXES TO PURCHASE
NVIDIA SHIELD TV

NVIDIA

BESTBUY

AMAZON

MI BOX ANDROID TV

WALMART

AMAZON FIRE TV 2ND GEN

PLEASE COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH, YOUR COMMENTS/ QUESTIONS HELP BY GIVING ME IDEAS OF WHAT MY AUDIENCE WANNA SEE. PLEASE LIKE THE VIDEO AND SHARE THE VIDEO. MAKE SURE YOU ALSO SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL. MY CHANNEL WILL BE YOUR ONE STOP SHOP BRINGING YOU ALL THE INFORMATION I KNOW AND THE TOTAL CULTURE OF STREAMING DEVICES. THANKS AND HOPE YOU ENJOY

DONATE TO MY PAYPAL IF YOU WANT TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE CHANNEL
stephencornelious@gmail.com

ANY COMPANY INTERESTED IN HAVING THE DEVICE/PRODUCTS REVIEWED CAN CONTACT ME HERE
stephencornelious@gmail.com

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending