Connect with us

IPTV Box

“The Dream Team” of IPTV Boxes? Honest Review of Dreamlink’s Next Gen Devices

Published

on



Honest review of Dreamlink’s New T2, D Lite, Formuler Z7+. Is it worth the hype? I discuss all things related to the box and whether or not you should pick one up for IPTV.

U.S.A
Dreamlink T2
Formuler Z7+
Dreamlink Dlite

Canada
Formuler Z7+
Dreamlink T2
Dreamlink Dlite

U.K.
Formuler Z7+
Dreamlink T2
Dreamlink Dlite

Dreamlink Raffle Draw Date: Feb 28, 2018
Grand Prize – Formuler Z7+ and 6months IPTV
2nd Prize – Dreamlink T2 and 3months IPTV
3rd Prize – Dreamlink Dlite and 1month IPTV

Donate $10, $5, or $1 to Support Channel and be entered into Raffle
North America

International

For IPTV Subscription Contact Alfredo G
iptv4me@protonmail.com

FOLLOW ME
Instagram
Twitter
Snap Chat honest.fred
Facebook
Email
HonestFred@protonmail.com

*Disclaimer*
THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
I do not host, provide, archive, store or distribute media of any kind and act merely as an index of media posted by enthusiasts of the Internet of which is completely outside my control.

All Content Posted on this channel Is for educational purposes

All trademarks, service marks, names, content, product names and logos appearing are the property of their respective owners.

Continue Reading
27 Comments

27 Comments

  1. I love this game ❤️

    January 15, 2018 at 12:49 am

    I Hurd it’s not safe to give out payment details for new urls for when u need to sub to a new service for when your trying out new ones say for a Mac. What do u surgest FRED? I’ve just been buy month after month since my 12 months ran out.

  2. isaac rosario

    January 15, 2018 at 1:11 am

    Whats thats iptv service ?

  3. Andrew Todd

    January 15, 2018 at 1:32 am

    2.4ghz WiFi on the T2, Minimal storage on T2, 30fps on 1080p, No Bluetooth, 1GB of Ram, Slow loading EPG just like the T1.. Stay away, save your money, buy a, BuzzTV. Thank me later.

  4. RICK

    January 15, 2018 at 5:05 am

    Hi Fred do you have a reseller for vaders and express eyepeetvv?.

  5. Jairzinho Xavier

    January 15, 2018 at 5:21 am

    You tha man Fred, thank you! I feel enlightened. Gonna go with Jordan for the man cave and Magic for wifey and kids.
    Hooked you up with some dosh. All the best in making this channel bigger. Nuff respec’!

    Also, just want to confirm the email of your reseller for the IPTV hookup, I don’t think you added it to the comments. I’d like to get in touch with him

  6. Justin Rogers

    January 15, 2018 at 8:12 am

    How does the epg load time compare on these models? Did the z7+ fix the slow loading?

  7. hasnain raza

    January 15, 2018 at 10:46 am

    What to purchase Mag or dream link.

  8. Daren Wellings

    January 15, 2018 at 11:27 am

    Great vid, very helpful 👍📺

  9. Gary Holesak

    January 15, 2018 at 7:40 pm

    Great video…..Thank You….I've been eyeing all these recently…..great comparison

  10. Gary Holesak

    January 15, 2018 at 7:43 pm

    I'm debating between Jordan & Bird….wallet says Bird….lol

  11. Jason Cleaver

    January 15, 2018 at 11:03 pm

    Another great review Fred you explain everything so well thanks Fred from uk 🇬🇧

  12. Gary Holesak

    January 16, 2018 at 12:07 am

    But for the difference in price I'd rather get the best

  13. Habibi Atamae

    January 16, 2018 at 5:39 am

    thx for review. its most objective points of view.. i love it.

  14. na1du

    January 17, 2018 at 3:06 pm

    NA version of z7+ is only 4GiB storage.

  15. Colin Griffiths

    January 17, 2018 at 3:19 pm

    Nice review. I own all three as well. One thing to note on the T2 4k playback. The T2 is more than capable of handling 4k, however, kodi isn't the greatest source and also the slower 2.4 speed on the W1 wifi antenna shipped with the T2 doesn't help. that being said, I had no issues streaming 4k from my plex media service even on wifi, but, hard wired is the way to go for 4k.

  16. na1du

    January 17, 2018 at 3:23 pm

    How did you switch the look?

  17. Brandon Saunders

    January 18, 2018 at 1:22 am

    Hey Fred,

    I am very new to this. So I just buy the box from the link provided above and then thats it? Comes loaded with everything? Kodi…etc… And for IPTV subscriptionI just contact Alfredo G?

  18. blondre3000

    January 18, 2018 at 1:46 pm

    Wow fantastic review that I've been waiting for! Lots of people have been complaining about the guide on dreamlink boxes being slow to load or laggy, did you notice that at all? Is the Iptv app on all 3 boxes identical? Looks like they are but the guide on the formuler looked slightly different. Also when the boxes power on do they automatically launch the IPTV app or can they be setup to do that for the technically challenged, say moms?

  19. Chuma Jestad

    January 20, 2018 at 11:25 pm

    hey fred, excellent video like always, question, Dlite runs Android what version?

  20. munchkin 1

    January 21, 2018 at 5:22 pm

    Hey Fred,
    I've been checking out IPTV videos for the last couple of months and you are by far the most informative, especially for Canadians!! I have one machine running stb emulator (Ok2)and another one that is a Dreamlink T1+ (based on your recommendation video) with StarTV. Is the ability to "catch up or watch previously aired programs" based on the device or the IPTV provider? Would you consider doing a video for Canadians on best IPTV service including a little on their VOD. We love OK2 for the video on demand but Star is way better for live TV and Playback. Thanks

  21. Ron Vichar

    January 23, 2018 at 5:58 pm

    Thanks Fred, based on your review I will be getting the Z7+ since it has additional memory.  The real deal breaker on the T2 is the RAM, lake of 5GHz Wifi and 4K support.

  22. Daren Wellings

    January 28, 2018 at 11:01 am

    Just bought one of these.. How do ya get to pause live TV and timeshifting to work on this box? Dosnt work on mine 😕

  23. Alpha Sentient

    January 30, 2018 at 2:26 pm

    The reason why the Formuler Z7+ does not support 1080p60 is because its hardware is HDMI 1.4 (Ethernet+HDMI) instead of HDMI 2.0. Also, can you do a review of HENRYTECH Android 7.1 TV Box? Here's the link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0784J64L1/ref=sspa_dk_detail_2?psc=1

  24. Dino Tsiropoulos

    January 30, 2018 at 10:27 pm

    Does it always say " loading" every time you change channel?

    Or is that server?

  25. daan meulenbelt

    February 8, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    reflect understanding online distant away burden agent excellent coach radical uncertainty.

  26. Ilda Faria

    February 8, 2018 at 9:11 pm

    Thanks for the information on IPTV boxes. Bought the Dreamlink T2 after viewing your video and recommendation, it is stupid slow, quits when downloading, super slow changing channels, constant buffering etc. No sure if I got a lemon. Have done factory restore, no change. Do you know how to do a complete restore? My wifi is fast, not the issue. This happens with every app in T2, not just IPTV. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  27. Tony Rollin

    February 12, 2018 at 3:38 pm

    Ok how do I give my iptv service my Mac address I'm using the players klub and set tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight − 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IPTV Box

Vshare IPTV Android Box Review | Lifetime Free Arabic TV – قنوات عربية بث مباشر مجانا

Published

on



Buy from:

➲ Subscribe

➲ My Hardware Reviews

➲ Arabic Channel

➲ Follow me on Twitter

Information provided by this video is for educational purposes only. I do not own/create/host anything in this video nor am I associated with anything shown in this video in anyway. I only make tutorials as as user.

Continue Reading

IPTV Box

Beelink GS1 6K Android IPTV Media Box Setup and Demo

Published

on



Available at the following link:

coupon: GBGS12 price: $55.99
tv-box promotion:

Continue Reading

IPTV Box

HOW TO INSTALL FREE FLIX HQ APK TO THE NVIDIA SHIELD TV OR ANY ANDROID DEVICE DECEMBER 2017

Published

on



LET ME SHOW YOU HOW TO
“MAKE THE BOX YOURS”

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL AND CLICK THE BELL TO JOIN MY NOTIFICATION GANG. “LETS GET IT POPPIN”

RECORDED AT 1080P 60FPS

HOW TO INSTALL THE FREE FLIX HQ APP TO THE NVIDIA SHIELD TV OR ANY ANDROID DEVICE INCLUDING THE AMAZON FIRE TV AND FIRE STICK.

TERRARIUM TV IS THE BEST STREAMING APK EVER MADE THAT ALLOWS YOU TO WATCH FREE MOVIES AND TV SHOWS BUT FREE FLIX HQ IS THE CLOSEST ALTERNATIVE TO TERRARIUM TV. FREE FLIX HQ WILL BECOME THE NEW TERRARIUM TV.

FREE FLIX APK DOWNLOAD

COMPATIBLE WITH STREAMING DEVICES SUCH AS ANDROID TV BOX, ANDROID TABLETS, ANDROID PHONES, AMAZON FIRE TV BOX, FIRE STICK, MI BOX ANDROID TV, NVIDIA SHIELD TV, MINIX NEO, NVIDIA SHIELD K1 TABLET, AMAZON FIRE TV 3, AMAZON FIRE TV STICK, AND SONY ANDROID TV.

FREE FLIX HQ ALSO WORKS WITH REAL DEBRID

REAL DEBRID PROVIDES PREMIUM BETTER QUALITY SOURCES TO CHOOSE FROM

WHERE TO PURCHASE REAL DEBRID

NVIDIA SHIELD TV ULTIMATE SETUP GUIDE

GREAT ANDROID TV BOXES TO PURCHASE
NVIDIA SHIELD TV

NVIDIA

BESTBUY

AMAZON

MI BOX ANDROID TV

WALMART

AMAZON FIRE TV 2ND GEN

PLEASE COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH, YOUR COMMENTS/ QUESTIONS HELP BY GIVING ME IDEAS OF WHAT MY AUDIENCE WANNA SEE. PLEASE LIKE THE VIDEO AND SHARE THE VIDEO. MAKE SURE YOU ALSO SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL. MY CHANNEL WILL BE YOUR ONE STOP SHOP BRINGING YOU ALL THE INFORMATION I KNOW AND THE TOTAL CULTURE OF STREAMING DEVICES. THANKS AND HOPE YOU ENJOY

DONATE TO MY PAYPAL IF YOU WANT TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE CHANNEL
stephencornelious@gmail.com

ANY COMPANY INTERESTED IN HAVING THE DEVICE/PRODUCTS REVIEWED CAN CONTACT ME HERE
stephencornelious@gmail.com

Continue Reading




Sponsored Links







Trending